Bernie Feitleberg Radio Student of the Year

Award is granted each year to a student member of the Media Axis Club who has participated in radio production.

Eligibility Criteria:
1. Involvement and leadership in the area of radio production.
2. Minimum GPA of 2.5.
3. Submit one letter of recommendation from one of your Massasoit professors in the appropriate area of radio.
4. Submit an essay describing your experience at Massasoit in your area of interest and why you feel you are qualified to receive the scholarship.

Robert Bowers
Supplemental Questions
  1. Are you a member of the Media Axis Club?
  2. What involvement and leadership role do you have in the radio productions?
  3. What is your experience at Massasoit and why do you feel qualified to receive this scholarship?
  4. Please provide a Massasoit faculty member who can serve as a reference (if you already requested a reference in the general application from a Massasoit professor, you can simply select their name from the drop-down list here)